social_buttons twitter facebook text KOSI Pinterest
Kevin Mussman
KOSI Continuous Lite Rock
Concert Calendar

Jason Mraz and Raining Jane


Thursday, March 12, 2015
Bellco Theatre 8pm
Pre-Sale: Thursday 2/5 10a-10p
Password: 101JMRJ
Tickets

Stevie Wonder


'Songs In The Key Of Life' Performance
Tuesday, March 17
Pepsi Center
On sale January 23 @ 10am
Pre Sale Thursday, January 22
Pre Sale Code: HEADLINER
Altitude Tickets

Home Free


Saturday, March 28 - 8:00pm
Paramount Theatre
Altitude Tickets 
 

An Evening with Fleetwood Mac


April 1
Pepsi Center
Altitude Tickets - On Sale Monday, December 15 at 10am

Bette Midler


Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 8:00PM
Pepsi Center 
Tickets

Neil Diamond


Sunday, May 31, 2015
Pepsi Center
Altitude Tickets - on sale Monday, October 13th at 10am.
KOSI 101.1 Radio PRE-SALE - Thursday, October 9 10am through Sunday, October 12 10pm  Password: GREATSEATS

Luke Bryan


'Kick Up The Dust' Tour
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Tickets on Sale February 13 @ 10am
Tickets

Brit Floyd


Thursday, June 11, 2015 @ 8pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
On Sale Feb. 9
Pre Sale: Feb. 3 @ 10am
Code: FLOYD
Ticketmaster
CPT12 (PBS)

Ed Sheeran


June 29, 2015
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
On sale Friday, February 27
Pre-Sale Thursday 2/26 10am-10p
Password: Outloud
Tickets

Train/The Fray


with Matt Nathanson
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 7pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Tickets on sale January 24
Pre Sale: Thursday, January 22 11am - Friday, January 23 10pm
Pre Sale code: 101TrainFray
Tickets

Idina Menzel


Tuesday, August 11
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Ticketmaster - Tickets on sale Friday, December 5 at 10am
PRE-SALE Thursday, December 4 from 10am-10pm only - use the passcode PRESENTS
photo Robin Wong
 

Dave Matthews Band


Friday, August 28 at 7pm
Saturday, August 29 at 7pm 
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Tickets

Taylor Swift - The 1989 World Tour


Sat., Sept. 5 &
Sun., Sept. 6, 2015
Pepsi Cener
Tickets

Billy Joel


Wednesday, September 16
Pepsi Center at 8pm
Tickets


advertise with us