social_buttons twitter facebook text KOSI Pinterest
Concert Calendar

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers


with Steve Winwood
Tuesday, September 30th
Wednesday, October 1
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tickets on sale Friday, June 20th at 10am Get a digital download of Hypnotic Eye with ticket purchase
HYPNOTIC EYE PRESALE - Each purchase Wed. June 18 10am - Thurs. June 19 10pm includes a CD copy of the new album Hypnotic Eye(There is a $4 Premium for this presale vers the general on sale. No presale code)
Photo Credit - Mary Ellen Matthews

Sara Bareilles - Little Black Dress Tour


Special guests Emily King and Hannah Georgas
Saturday, August 2
6:30pm (Doors 4:30)
Denver Botanic Gardens at Chatfield
Show Info

Chicago & REO Speedwagon


Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Monday, August 4, 7:30pm
 

Lady Gaga


Wednesday, August 6
Pepsi Center
Tickets

Boston & The Doobie Brothers


Wednesday, August 6th at 7:00pm
Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Tickets 

Yes


Saturday, August 9 at 8pm
Paramount Theatre
Tickets 

Train


Sunday, August 10 at 7:30pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tickets

American Idol Live!


Monday, August 11 at 7:30pm
1STBANK Center
Tickets - on sale Friday, May 9th at 10am

KOSI PRE-SALE Thursday, May 8 10am -10pm!  Use the Password IDOL2014
 

Rod Stewart & Santana


The Voice, The Guitar, The Songs
Tuesday, August 12
Fiddler’s Green
Tickets            
 

"1964" The Tribute


Celebrating The Beatles 50th Anniversary Concert
Friday, August 22nd 8:00pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
- Ticketmaster
- CPT12
 

Elton John


All the Hits Tour
Saturday, September 20
Pepsi Center
Tickets on sale Monday, May 5 at 10am 

Katy Perry The Prismatic World Tour


with Capital Cities, Kacey Musgraves and Tegan and Sara
​September 30th at 7pm
Pepsi Center
Tickets

An Evening with Fleetwood Mac


Friday, December 12
Pepsi Center
Tickets 


advertise with us