Concert Calendar

Home Free


Saturday, March 28 - 8:00pm
Paramount Theatre
Altitude Tickets 
 

Rufus Wainwright with the Colorado Symphony


Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015 at 7:30PM
Boettcher Concert Hall
Tickets

Jim Brickman


An evening of romance with Jim Brickman, Presented by Arrow Electronics Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30PM
Boettcher Concert Hall
Tickets

Stevie Wonder


'Songs In The Key Of Life' Performance
Tuesday, March 17
Pepsi Center
On sale January 23 @ 10am
Pre Sale Thursday, January 22
Pre Sale Code: HEADLINER
Altitude Tickets

An Evening with Fleetwood Mac


April 1
Pepsi Center
Altitude Tickets - On Sale Monday, December 15 at 10am

Bette Midler


Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 8:00PM
Pepsi Center 
Tickets

Neil Diamond


Sunday, May 31, 2015
Pepsi Center
Altitude Tickets - on sale Monday, October 13th at 10am.
KOSI 101.1 Radio PRE-SALE - Thursday, October 9 10am through Sunday, October 12 10pm  Password: GREATSEATS

Idina Menzel


Tuesday, August 11
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Ticketmaster - Tickets on sale Friday, December 5 at 10am
PRE-SALE Thursday, December 4 from 10am-10pm only - use the passcode PRESENTS
photo Robin Wong
 

Train/The Fray


with Matt Nathanson
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 7pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Tickets on sale January 24
Pre Sale: Thursday, January 22 11am - Friday, January 23 10pm
Pre Sale code: 101TrainFray
Tickets

Taylor Swift - The 1989 World Tour


Sat., Sept. 5 &
Sun., Sept. 6, 2015
Pepsi Cener
Tickets


advertise with us